Services: Sunday 10:30 AM & 6:00 PM  /  Thursday 7:00 PM

Men's Events

December 2019
Saturday December 14
7:00 am - 7:45 am Men’s Prayer
Sunday December 15
Monday December 16
Tuesday December 17
Wednesday December 18
Thursday December 19
Friday December 20
Saturday December 21
7:00 am - 7:45 am Men’s Prayer
Sunday December 22
Monday December 23
No event found!
Load More